You cannot merge two accounts into one. If you have two different accounts that you use to access groups, the best method to move forward with one account is to inform the owners or admins of the groups that have your old account information of your new account information. Once the group owners or admins re-invite you to the group using your new account information, you can delete your old account.
Have more questions? Submit a request