It is not possible to merge two groups into one in Wiggio. The best method to move forward with using just one group is to decide which group you want to keep, then add the members of your other group to this group. You should download any files you need to move over to the new group, then uploaded your files to the new group and verify they appear as expected. Once you’ve moved over your resources and re-added your group members, delete the group you no longer want to use. You can also edit the name of the group if the original name is no longer suitable.
Have more questions? Submit a request