Knowledge Base | Support Forum

Deleting a conversation in Wiggio

Note Group administrators can delete any conversation in Wiggio. Group members can only delete their own conversations.

  1. In the Feed area, click the Delete this post icon.
  2. Click Delete.

Tip You may need to hover your mouse over the conversation to make the Delete this post icon appear.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk