Knowledge Base | Support Forum

Deleting a group in Wiggio

Notes
  • Only group administrators can delete the group.
  • Deleting a group deletes all subgroups associated with the group.
  1. Click on the group you want to delete from the Groups area.
  2. Select Close Group from the More Actions drop-down list, then click Ok.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk